PickupBaner.png

MEET THE TEAM

We're proud to showcase the people who work here with us to make this place what it is! We've been steadily growing our team of Rental Coordinators, Fulfillment Team Members, and QC specialists since 2013. The only thing we're more proud of than our gear is our team! Let's work together.  

Brandon2.png
Brandon Whiteside
Johnny2.png
Johnny Smith
Mike3.png
Michael Simone

Fulfillment Manager

Mike@cfgrentalgroup.com

Lindsey4.png
Lindsey Rodriguez
Adrian.png
Adrian Gallego

Facilities Manager

 

JT.png
Jon Taylor

Asset Quality

jon@cfg.rentals

Shanna2.png
Shanna Lund 

Business Manager

Shanna@cfgrentalgroup.com

Brian.png
Brian Longlax

Fulfillment

Daniel4.png
Daniel Simeone

Facilities

 

Josh2.png
Joshua Levine

Asset Quality

Josh@cfg.rentals

IMG_3019.png
Victor Mejia
Stephen.png
Stephen Orozco

Fulfillment

 

Alex3.png
Alex Garcia Jr.
Trevor2.png
Trevor Krause

Outreach Coordinator

Trevor@cfg.rentals

Jesse4.png
Jesal Ruiz Torres
Ray.png
Ray Hernandez

Fulfillment

 

2022-logo.png
Doug Parks

Asset Quality

Doug@cfg.rentals

 

1st-warehouse.jpg

Our First Warehouse

CFG Started in a garage with a desire to help small time filmmakers and college students rent lighting, grip, and cameras for friendly rates. Our success swiftly enabled us to move to a storage unit. Then another, and then one more before we took on our first warehouse in 2014. We found our calling with pre-loaded grip truck and lighting packages, and moved to our current location in 2016. We currently occupy approximately 50,000 square feet of building and yard space. We maintain the resources to provide you service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with a professional perspective at all times.

Spend your money with small businesses–we are capable of competing at any scale. When you spend locally, you enable our employees to take home a fair salary, benefits, and co-exist in an easy-going work environment.

WHlandscape.jpg