MEET THE TEAM

We're proud to showcase the people who work here with us to make this place what it is! We've been steadily growing our team of Rental Coordinators, Fulfillment Team Members, and QC specialists since 2013. The only thing we're more proud of than our gear is our team! Let's work together.  

Brandon Whiteside
Brandon Whiteside
Johnny Smith
Johnny Smith
Mike4.png
Michael Simeone

Fulfillment Manager

Mike@cfgrentalgroup.com

Victor Mejia
Victor Mejia
Ray2.png
Ray Hernandez

Fulfillment

 

Doug.jpg
Doug Parks

Asset Quality

Doug@cfg.rentals

 

Andrew Gerdak
Andrew Gerdak

Fulfilment

 

Shanna Lund
Shanna Lund 

Business Manager

Shanna@cfgrentalgroup.com

Jesal Ruiz Torres
Jesal Ruiz Torres
Adrian Gallego
Adrian Gallego

Facilities Manager

 

Jon Taylor
Jon Taylor

Asset Quality

jon@cfg.rentals

Brian Longlax
Brian Longlax

Fulfillment

Lindsey Rodriguez
Lindsey Rodriguez
Daniel Simeone
Daniel Simeone

Facilities

 

Joshua Levine
Joshua Levine

Asset Quality

Josh@cfg.rentals

Stephen Orozco
Stephen Orozco

Fulfillment

 

Trevor Krause
Trevor Krause

Outreach Coordinator

Trevor@cfg.rentals

Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia Jr.
Anthony Hermosillo
Anthony Hermosillo

Fulfilment

Warehouse Before

Our First Warehouse

CFG Started in a garage with a desire to help small time filmmakers and college students rent lighting, grip, and cameras for friendly rates. Our success swiftly enabled us to move to a storage unit. Then another, and then one more before we took on our first warehouse in 2014. We found our calling with pre-loaded grip truck and lighting packages, and moved to our current location in 2016. We currently occupy approximately 50,000 square feet of building and yard space. We maintain the resources to provide you service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with a professional perspective at all times.

Spend your money with small businesses–we are capable of competing at any scale. When you spend locally, you enable our employees to take home a fair salary, benefits, and co-exist in an easy-going work environment.

Warehouse After